Published On:September 21 2015
Story Viewed 1138 Times

LPGCL commissions first 660 MW unit of thermal power plant.

Lalitpur Power Generation Co Ltd (LPGCL), a part of Shishir Bajaj led-Bajaj Group, recently commissioned the first 660 MW unit of 1980 MW supercritical thermal power plant.

Samajwadi Party supremo Mulayam Singh Yadav inaugurated the unit at Mirchwara in the presence of UP PWD Minister Shivpal Singh Yadav and Minister of State Arvind Singh Gope.


OUR OTHER PRODUCTS & SERVICES: Projects Database | Tenders Database | About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Advertise with Us | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Feedback

This site is best viewed with a resolution of 1024x768 (or higher) and supports Microsoft Internet Explorer 4.0 (or higher)
Copyright © 2016-2020

Technology Partner  aaRKayeN Solutions